Title Sponsor

2018/19 Winners & HCs

Sponsored by Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk

ACCESS AND INCLUSIVITY AWARD, sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy, purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

ACTIVE AND SPORTING EXPERIENCE AWARD, sponsored by Jo Downs Glass Design, jodowns.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

B&B AND GUESTHOUSE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by eviivo, eviivo.com 

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

BUSINESS TOURISM AND VENUE AWARD, sponsored by Christie & Co, christie.com  

Gold

Silver

CAFÉ/TEAROOM OF THE YEAR, sponsored by The Samphire Club thesamphireclub.co.uk   

Gold

Silver

Bronze

 Highly Commended

CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERSTAR AWARD, sponsored by South West Water Business, swwbusiness.co.uk

  • Siggy Giddy & Deanna Hayes, The Park, Cornwall, Mawgan Porth, theparkcornwall.com, @theparkcornwall

DOG FRIENDLY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Dog Friendly Cornwall, dogfriendlycornwall.co.uk  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

GLAMPING & ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Wolf Rock, wolfrockmarketing.co.uk  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

GUIDED TOUR OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Pure Comms, purecomms.co.uk

Gold

Silver

 Highly Commended

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Stephens Scown Solicitors, stephens-scown.co.uk  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Cornwall Airport Newquay, cornwallairportnewquay.com  

Gold

Silver

  • Geevor Tin Mine, Pendeen, geevor.com, @geevormuseum

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by The Isles of Scilly Steamship Company, islesofscilly-travel.co.uk  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Hotel Perfect, hotelperfect.co.uk  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

 Highly Commended

LEARNING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Screech Owl Sanctuary, screechowlsanctuary.co.uk

Gold

Silver

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO CORNISH TOURISM, sponsored by Visit Cornwall, visitcornwall.com

  • The Doc Martin Team

RESPONSIBLE ETHICAL & SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD, sponsored by Quality in Tourism, qualityintourism.com  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

 Highly Commended

RESTAURANT/BISTRO OF THE YEAR  Sponsored by Polgoon  www.polgoon.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

SELF CATERING ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Landal Gwel an Mor, gwelanmor.com  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Seymac Distribution, seymacdistribution.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

SMALL HOTEL/BOUTIQUE ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR, sponsored by PKF Francis Clark, pkf-francisclark.co.uk   

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

SPA, PAMPERING & WELLBEING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by SBPR, sbpr-ltd.com  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

SPECIAL COMMUNITY AWARD, sponsored by Services for Tourism, services4tourism.co.uk

TOURING CAMPING AND CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Anytime Booking, anytimebooking.co.uk  

Gold

  • Polmanter Touring Park, St Ives, polmanter.com, @PolmanterStIves

Silver

Bronze

TOURISM EVENT/FESTIVAL OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Skinners Brewery, skinnersbrewery.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

TOURISM INNOVATION AND NEW BUSINESS AWARD, sponsored by Soundview, soundviewmedia.co.uk  

Gold – Tourism Innovation

Gold – Tourism New Business

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Vickery Holman, vickeryholman.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR, sponsored by Cornwall Association of Tourist Attractions, bestdaysoutcornwall.co.uk  

Gold

  • Bodmin Visitor Information Centre, Bodmin, bodminlive.com, @wendy1978

Silver

Bronze

  • Visit Newquay Tourist Information Centre, Newquay, visitnewquay.org, @tourism_newquay

WILDLIFE FRIENDLY TOURISM BUSINESS AWARD, sponsored by Tevi, tevi.co.uk in association with Cornwall Wildlife Trust, cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk  

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

WINNER OF WINNERS, sponsored by NFU Mutual, nfumutual.co.uk