Title Sponsor

2017/18 WINNERS & HIGHLY COMMENDED

SPONSORED BY HOSEASONS WWW.HOSEASONS.CO.UK

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY AWARD

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk 

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

  • Pentewan Sands Holiday Park, Pentewan, pentewan.co.uk, @PentewanSands

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Soundview www.soundviewmedia.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Highly Commended

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Cornwall 365 www.cornwall365.org.uk

Gold

Silver

  • National Maritime Museum Cornwall - British Tattoo Art Revealed Exhibition, Falmouth, nmmc.co.uk, @thenmmc

Bronze

  • Penlee House Gallery & Museum - Stanhope Forbes Exhibition, Penzance, penleehouse.org.uk, @PenleeHouse

Highly Commended

BED AND BREAKFAST OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by eviivo eviivo.com

Gold

Silver

Highly Commended

CAFÉ/TEAROOM OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Samphire Club www.thesamphireclub.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

CAMPING AND CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by PureComms  www.purecomms.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

DOG FRIENDLY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Jo Downs Glass Design www.jodowns.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

GLAMPING & ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION

Sponsored by Wolf Rock www.wolfrockmarketing.co.uk

Gold

Silver

GUIDED TOUR

Sponsored by SBPR sbpr-ltd.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

HOLIDAY PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

Gold

  • Gwel an Mor Resort, Portreath, gwelanmor.com, @GwelanMorResort

Silver

  • Pentewan Sands Holiday Park, Pentewan, pentewan.co.uk, @PentewanSands

Bronze

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Airport Newquay www.cornwallairportnewquay.com

Gold

Silver

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Isles of Scilly Steamship Company www.islesofscilly-travel.co.uk

Gold

Silver

  • The Minack Theatre, Penzance, minack.com, @minacktheatre

Bronze

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sponsored by South West Water Business Services www.swwbusiness.co.uk

Gold

  • The Front of House team at The Headland Hotel & Spa, Newquay, headlandhotel.co.uk, @headlandhotel

RESTAURANT/BISTRO OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Expowest Cornwall www.expowestcornwall.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY PROVIDER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Handelsbanken www.handelsbanken.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

SELF CATERING PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com

Gold

Silver

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Take One Media www.takeonemedia.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

SMALL/BOUTIQUE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by PKF Francis Clark www.pkf-francisclark.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

SPA AND WELLBEING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by NFU Mutual www.nfumutual.co.uk

Gold

Silver

TOURISM EVENT/FESTIVAL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Skinner’s Brewery www.skinnersbrewery.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by SBC property www.sbcproperty.com

Gold

Silver

VENUE AND BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Christie & Co www.christie.com

Gold

Silver

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Association of Tourist Attractions www.bestdaysoutcornwall.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Highly Commended

WILDLIFE FRIENDLY TOURISM BUSINESS AWARD

Sponsored by Cornwall Environmental Consultants www.cecenvironment.co.uk in association with Cornwall Wildlife Trust www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Gold

Silver

  • Feadon Farm Wildlife Conservation Centre at Gwel an Mor Resort, Portreath, feadonfarmwildlife.co.uk, @GwelanMorResort

Bronze

Highly Commended

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM

Sponsored by Visit Cornwall www.visitcornwall.com

  • Patrick Langmaid, Mother Ivey's Bay Holiday Park, Padstow, motheriveysbay.com, @motheriveysbay

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk