Title Sponsor

2017/18 FINALISTS & HIGHLY COMMENDED (in alphabetic order)

Sponsored by Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY AWARD

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk 

Finalists

Highly Commended

  • Pentewan Sands Holiday Park, Pentewan, pentewan.co.uk, @PentewanSands

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Soundview www.soundviewmedia.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Cornwall 365 www.cornwall365.org.uk

Finalists

  • National Maritime Museum Cornwall - British Tattoo Art Revealed Exhibition,  Falmouth, nmmc.co.uk, @thenmmc
  • Penlee House Gallery & Museum - Stanhope Forbes Exhibition, Penzance, penleehouse.org.uk, @PenleeHouse
  • Rick Stein's Cookery School, Padstow, rickstein.com/school, @RickSteinSchool

Highly Commended

BED AND BREAKFAST OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by eviivo eviivo.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

CAFÉ/TEAROOM OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Samphire Club www.thesamphireclub.co.uk

Finalists

CAMPING AND CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR

Finalists

DOG FRIENDLY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Jo Downs Glass Design www.jodowns.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

GLAMPING & ALTERNATIVE ACCOMMODATION

Sponsored by Wolf Rock www.wolfrockmarketing.co.uk

Finalists

GUIDED TOUR

Sponsored by SBPR sbpr-ltd.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

HOLIDAY PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

Finalists

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Airport Newquay www.cornwallairportnewquay.com

Finalists

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk

Finalists

LARGE VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Isles of Scilly Steamship Company www.islesofscilly-travel.co.uk

Finalists

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sponsored by South West Water Business Services www.swwbusiness.co.uk

  • Award will be announced on the night

RESTAURANT/BISTRO OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Expowest Cornwall www.expowestcornwall.co.uk

Finalists

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY PROVIDER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Handelsbanken www.handelsbanken.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

SELF CATERING PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com

Finalists

SMALL VISITOR ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Take One Media www.takeonemedia.co.uk

Finalists

SMALL/BOUTIQUE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by PKF Francis Clark www.pkf-francisclark.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

SPA AND WELLBEING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

Finalists

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by NFU Mutual www.nfumutual.co.uk

Finalists

TOURISM EVENT/FESTIVAL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Skinner’s Brewery www.skinnersbrewery.com

Finalists

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by SBC property www.sbcproperty.com

Finalists

VENUE AND BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Christie & Co www.christie.com

Finalists

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Association of Tourist Attractions www.bestdaysoutcornwall.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

WILDLIFE FRIENDLY TOURISM BUSINESS AWARD

Sponsored by Cornwall Environmental Consultants www.cecenvironment.co.uk in association with Cornwall Wildlife Trust www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM

Sponsored by Visit Cornwall www.visitcornwall.com

  • Award will be announced on the night

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk

  • Award will be announced on the night