Title Sponsor

WINNERS & HIGHLY COMMENDED (in alphabetic order)

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY AWARD

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk 

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE AWARD

Sponsored by Sue Bradbury PR www.suebradburypr.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by The Samphire Club www.thesamphireclub.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

HIGHLY COMMENDED

BED & BREAKFAST OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nicholson’s www.nicholsonssw.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

CAFÉ & TEAROOM OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Expowest Cornwall www.expowestcornwall.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

CAMPING & CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Association of Tourist Attractions www.bestdaysoutcornwall.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

DOG FRIENDLY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Jo Downs Glass Design www.jodowns.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

GLAMPING BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Wolf Rock www.wolfrockmarketing.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Airport Newquay www.newquaycornwallairport.com

GOLD

BRONZE

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Isles of Scilly Steamship Company www.islesofscilly-travel.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

RESTAURANT/BISTRO OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Holiday Cornwall www.holidaycornwall.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY PROVIDER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

SELF CATERING PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Seymac Distribution www.seymacdistribution.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

SMALL HOTEL / BOUTIQUE ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Francis Clark www.francisclark.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

SPA & WELLBEING EXPERIENCE AWARD

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Triodos Bank www.triodos.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

TOURISM EVENT & FESTIVAL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Skinner’s Brewery www.skinnersbrewery.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by SBC property www.sbcproperty.com

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by MiHi www.mihidigital.co.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

UNSUNG HERO AWARD

Sponsored by South West Water Business Services www.swwbusiness.co.uk

  • David Croft, Campaigner & Author

VENUE & BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Christie & Co www.christie.com

GOLD

SILVER

WILDLIFE FRIENDLY TOURISM BUSINESS AWARD

Sponsored by Trebah Garden www.trebahgarden.co.uk in association with Cornwall Wildlife Trust www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

GOLD

SILVER

BRONZE

HIGHLY COMMENDED

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by Great Western Railway www.gwr.com

SPECIAL AWARD FOR INNOVATION IN TOURISM (posthumous)

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM

Sponsored by Visit Cornwall www.visitcornwall.com

  • Mark Camp, Looe