Title Sponsor

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

Gold

Silver

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Sue Bradbury PR www.suebradburypr.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Commended

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by The Samphire Club www.thesamphireclub.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

B&B, GUEST ACCOMMODATION & INN OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nicholson’s  www.nicholsonssw.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

CAFÉ & TEAROOM OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Expowest Cornwall www.expowestcornwall.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

CAMPING & CARAVANNING PARK

Sponsored by Cornwall Association of Tourist Attractions www.cata.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

DOG FRIENDLY ACCOMMODATION

Sponsored by Jo Downs Glass Design  www.jodowns.com

Gold

Silver

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

HOLIDAY RESORTS & LARGE SELF CATERING

Sponsored by Wolf Rock www.wolfrockmarketing.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Great Western Railway  www.gwr.com

Gold

Silver

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Triodos Bank  www.triodos.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect  www.hotelperfect.co.uk

Gold

Silver

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO CORNISH TOURISM

Sponsored by Visit Cornwall  www.visitcornwall.com

PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by SBC property  www.sbcproperty.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

RESTAURANT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Holiday Cornwall www.holidaycornwall.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

SELF CATERING

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Commended

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Seymac Distribution  www.seymacdistribution.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Commended

SMALL HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Francis Clark www.francisclark.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Commended

SPA & WELLBEING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM

Sponsored by Skinner’s Brewery www.skinnersbrewery.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Commended

TOURISM EVENT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nixon www.nixondesign.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE

Sponsored by MiHi  www.mihidigital.co.uk

Gold

Silver

UNSUNG HERO AWARD FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sponsored by South West Water Business Services www.swwbusiness.co.uk

VENUE & BUSINESS TOURISM

Sponsored by Christie & Co www.christie.com

Gold

Silver

Bronze

WILDLIFE FRIENDLY BUSINESS AWARD

Sponsored by Cornwall Environmental Consultants  www.cecenvironment.co.uk

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Commended

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by St Austell Brewery  www.staustellbrewery.co.uk