Title Sponsor

CORNWALL TOURISM AWARDS 2016/17 in association with Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk

FINALISTS & HIGHLY COMMENDED (in alphabetic order)

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY AWARD

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk 

Finalists

ACTIVE & SPORTING EXPERIENCE AWARD

Sponsored by Sue Bradbury PR www.suebradburypr.com

Finalists

ARTISTIC, CULTURAL & LEARNING EXPERIENCE

Sponsored by The Samphire Club www.thesamphireclub.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

BED & BREAKFAST OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nicholson’s www.nicholsonssw.co.uk

Finalists

CAFÉ & TEAROOM OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Expowest Cornwall www.expowestcornwall.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

CAMPING & CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Association of Tourist Attractions www.bestdaysoutcornwall.co.uk

Finalists

DOG FRIENDLY BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Jo Downs Glass Design www.jodowns.com

Finalists

GLAMPING BUSINESS OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Wolf Rock www.wolfrockmarketing.co.uk

Finalists

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

Finalists

HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk

Finalists

INTERNATIONAL VISITOR EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Airport Newquay www.newquaycornwallairport.com

Finalists

LARGE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by The Isles of Scilly Steamship Company www.islesofscilly-travel.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

RESTAURANT/BISTRO OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Holiday Cornwall www.holidaycornwall.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY PROVIDER OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Quality in Tourism www.qualityintourism.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

SELF CATERING PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Finalists

Highly Commended

SMALL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Seymac Distribution www.seymacdistribution.com

Finalists

Highly Commended

SMALL HOTEL / BOUTIQUE ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Francis Clark www.francisclark.co.uk

Finalists

SPA & WELLBEING EXPERIENCE AWARD

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

Finalists

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Triodos Bank www.triodos.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

TOURISM EVENT & FESTIVAL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Skinner’s Brewery www.skinnersbrewery.com

Finalists

TOURISM PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by SBC property www.sbcproperty.com

Finalists

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by MiHi www.mihidigital.co.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

UNSUNG HERO AWARD

Sponsored by South West Water Business Services www.swwbusiness.co.uk

  • Award will be announced on the night

VENUE & BUSINESS TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Christie & Co www.christie.com

Finalists

WILDLIFE FRIENDLY TOURISM BUSINESS AWARD

Sponsored by Trebah Garden www.trebahgarden.co.uk in association with Cornwall Wildlife Trust www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Finalists

Highly Commended

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by Great Western Railway www.gwr.com

  • Award will be announced on the night

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM

Sponsored by Visit Cornwall www.visitcornwall.com

  • Award will be announced on the night