Title Sponsor

2014/15 Winners & Commended

HOLIDAY PARK & VILLAGE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Stephens Scown Solicitors www.stephens-scown.co.uk

CAMPING & CARAVANNING PARK OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Cornwall Association of Tourist Attractions www.cata.co.uk 

HOLIDAY RESORT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by e-Strategy www.e-strategy.net  

WILDLIFE & MARINE ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Jo Downs Glass Design  www.jodowns.com

TOURIST INFORMATION SERVICE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by First Great Western www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk 

THEME PARK & ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Seymac Distribution www.seymacdistribution.com

  • GOLD                    Eden Project, Bodelva www.edenproject.com
  • COMMENDED    Cornwall’s Crealy Great Adventure Park, Wadebridge  

BED & BREAKFAST AND GUEST ACCOMMODATION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nicholson’s www.nicholsonssw.co.uk

CAFÉ & TEAROOM OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Niddocks www.niddocks.com

ACCESS & INCLUSIVITY AWARD

Sponsored by Purple Cloud Consultancy www.purplecloudconsultancy.co.uk

SELF CATERING HOLIDAY OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Pavey Group www.paveygroup.co.uk

GARDEN & COUNTRY HOUSE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Sue Bradbury PR www.suebradburypr.com

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AWARD

Sponsored by Source for Business www.sourceforbusiness.co.uk

  • GOLD                    Farmer James of Farmer James Farm Holidays, St Kew www.farmerjames.co.uk 

ART, MUSEUM & INDUSTRIAL ATTRACTION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Nixon www.nixondesign.com

SMALL HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Francis Clark www.francisclark.co.uk

WILDLIFE FRIENDLY BUSINESS AWARD, in partnership with Cornwall Wildlife Trust

Sponsored by Kelly’s of Cornwall www.kellysofcornwall.co.uk

PUB OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Scott Burridge Commercial www.sbcproperty.com

TOURISM ACTIVITY, SPORT & EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Brewer and Bunney www.brewerandbunney.co.uk

LARGE HOTEL OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by Hotel Perfect www.hotelperfect.co.uk

DOG FRIENDLY ACCOMMODATION AWARD

Sponsored by James Wellbeloved www.wellbeloved.com

SUSTAINABLE TOURISM AWARD

Sponsored by Canara Organic Farm www.apassionforfood.co.uk

RESTAURANT OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk

WINNER OF WINNERS

Sponsored by Springboard www.springboard.uk.net

OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO TOURISM